Back to All Events

65th San Sebastian International Film Festival

Monica Bellucci, Ricardo Darín and Agnès Varda to receive Donostia Awards at the 65th edition.

Javier Bardem, Bérénice Bejo, Steve Coogan, Glenn Close, Penélope Cruz, James Franco, Jean-Pierre Léaud, Benoît Magimel, Arnold Schwarzenegger, winner of the Jaeger-LeCoultre Prize to Latin Cinema, Paz Vega, and Alicia Vikander have also confirmed their presence in San Sebastian
The actor John Malkovich will preside over the Official Selection Jury, on which he will be accompanied by the actors Dolores Fonzi and Emma Suárez, the filmmaker William Oldroyd, the producer and screenwriter Paula Vaccaro and the cinematographer Fabio Cianchetti.

More info.


Later Event: September 26